Live From Terminal West

by AJ Ghent Band

  • Call Me
  1. Call Me
  2. Dancin'
  3. Can't Be Your Dog
  4. Mercy
  5. Trickin' Cheater
  6. It Ain't Easy
  7. Watch What You Do
  8. Crash
  9. Keep On Working
  10. Keep On Working Jam
  11. Tina The Superfreak


  • A.J. Ghent Band’s " Mercy" debuts at 14* on Roots Music Report Top 50 this week !!!


  • AJ Ghent “Live At Terminal West” is available now!

    Available at fine retailers everywhere, including Amazon and iTunes

More about AJ Ghent Band »