Promise Of A Brand New Day

by Ruthie Foster

  • Singing the Blues
  • Brand New Day
  1. Singing The Blues
  2. Let Me Know (feat. Doyle Bramhall II)
  3. My Kinda Lover
  4. The Ghetto
  5. Outlaw
  6. Second Coming
  7. It Might Not Be Right
  8. Learning To Fly
  9. Believe
  10. Brand New Day
  11. Complicated Love
  12. New (feat. Toshi Reagon)


  • Ruthie Foster goes to Cuba!!!

    “Sports announcer, Eric Nadel, arranged a music-based tour with U.S. musicians Ruthie Foster and Seth Walker. The mission was an exchange: to have these Amerian musicians play for the Cuban people, as well as to discover Cuban music. Our timing was unfortunate: scheduled in advance, the trip fell in the midst of nine days of mourning for Fidel Castro, the leader that led a social revolution and ruled the country for over 50 years.

    The Cuban government enforced a no-music, no-alcohol and no-festivities rule during the nine-day national mourning period, a virtual sound embargo….”
    (Continue Here)
    Elmore Magazine-Ruthie in Cuba

  • Ruthie Foster Christmas Playlist!

    Is available to listen to on Spotify! Happy Holidays!

More about Ruthie Foster »